Contact us

Tel: 0551-63484895

After Sales: 4006082908

Headquarters address: No. 4708 Yungu Road, Economic and Technological Development Zone, Hefei City, Anhui Province, China

Produce address: Zhenping Technology Industrial Park, No. 4345 Tiandu Road, Hefei Economic and Technological Development Zone, Anhui Province, China

+
  • undefined

HMDS oven

HMDS oven

Keywords: Semiconductor specific equipment

Hotline:

Description

(1) Advantages of HMDS pretreatment system:

1.1 The pretreatment performance is better. Since it is HMDS treatment after several nitrogen replacements, there is no dust interference; furthermore, because this system puts "water removal baking" and HMDS treatment in the same process, the It is carried out in a container. The wafer is first dewatered and baked at 100℃-200℃ in the container, and then is processed by HMDS. There is no need to transfer it out of the container, so the chance of the wafer absorbing water molecules is greatly reduced, and the treatment effect is better. .

1.2 Processing is more uniform. Because it is applied to the wafer surface in the form of vapor, it has better uniformity than liquid coating.

1.3 High efficiency. Liquid coating is a single-wafer operation, and this system can handle up to 4 boxes of wafers at a time.

1.4 Save more liquid medicine. Practice has proven that the amount of liquid used to coat a single wafer with liquid HMDS is more than the amount of liquid used to process 4 boxes of wafers using this system;

1.5 More environmentally friendly and safer. HMDS is a toxic chemical. When people inhale it, it will cause nausea, vomiting, abdominal pain, irritation to the chest, respiratory tract, etc. Since the whole process is completed in a closed environment, no one will come into contact with the liquid and the medicine. Its steam is safer, and its exhaust gas is pumped directly to the exhaust gas treatment machine by a mechanical pump, so it will not cause pollution to the environment.

(2). Overall machine size and vacuum chamber size:

2.1 Vacuum degree: 150Pa; using vacuum pump

2.2 Heating method: heating around the outside of the cavity

2.3 Temperature: RT+10℃~200℃; microcomputer temperature controller, precise and reliable temperature control.

2.4 Temperature control accuracy: ±2%℃ (within 200℃);

2.5 Can hold about 100 2-inch LED chips;

2.6 The unboxing temperature can be set by the user to reduce the process time (the normal process is between 50 minutes and 90 minutes (the baking time depends on the product requirements)), which is a normal working cycle and does not include cooling time (because the cooling time is conventional cooling) ));

Message

Submit

联系方式

总机:0551-63484895

售后电话:4006082908

总部地址:中国.安徽省合肥市经济技术开发区云谷路4708号

生产地址:中国.安徽省合肥市经济技术开发区天都路4345号真萍科技产业园

+
  • undefined

HMDS预处理系统/HMDS涂胶机

预处理性能更好,由于是经过数次的氮气置换再进行的HMDS处理,所以无尘埃干扰;再者,由于该系统是将"去水烘烤"和HMDS处理放在同一道工艺,同一个容器中进行,晶片在容器里先经过100℃-200℃的去水烘烤,再接着进行HMDS处理,不需要从容器里传出,所以晶片吸收水分子的机会大大降低,处理效果更好。

所属分类:

关键词:半导体专用设备

产品咨询:

产品描述

(1)、HMDS预处理系统的优点:

1.1预处理性能更好,由于是经过数次的氮气置换再进行的HMDS处理,所以无尘埃干扰;再者,由于该系统是将"去水烘烤"和HMDS处理放在同一道工艺,同一个容器中进行,晶片在容器里先经过100℃-200℃的去水烘烤,再接着进行HMDS处理,不需要从容器里传出,所以晶片吸收水分子的机会大大降低,处理效果更好。

1.2处理更加均匀。由于它是以蒸汽的形式涂布到晶片表面上,所以有液态涂布不可比拟更好的均匀性。

1.3效率高。液态涂布是单片操作,而本系统一次可以处理多达4盒的晶片。

1.4更加节省药液。实践证明,用液态HMDS涂布单片所用的药液比用本系统处理4盒晶片所用药液还多;

1.5更加环保和安全,HMDS是有毒化学药品,人吸入后会出现反胃、呕吐、腹痛、刺激胸部、呼吸道等,由于整个过程是在密闭的环境下完成的,所以不会有人接触到药液及其蒸汽,也就更加安全,它的尾气是直接由机械泵抽到尾气处理机,所以也不会对环境造成污染。

(2). 整机尺寸、真空腔体尺寸:

2.1真空度:150Pa;采用真空泵

2.2 加热方式:腔体外侧四周加热

2.3 温度:RT+10℃~ 200℃;微电脑温度控制器,控温精确可靠。

2.4 控温精度:±2%℃(200℃内);

2.5 可放LED芯片2寸片100片左右;

2.6 开箱温度可以由user自行设定来降低process时间(正常工艺在50分钟-90分钟(按产品所需而定烘烤时间),为正常工作周期不含降温时间(因降温时间为常规降温));

在线留言

提交